Follow

What happens if I go over my data plan? Am I automatically charged or do I have a choice?

T-Mobile does not charge for overage fees for domestic use. You will not be charged if you reach your data allotment limit. You do have a choice to purchase more data within your current billing cycle.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk